Here are the results for the 2009 Banner Contest

Terry and Jesse Plum got the 1st place for the 2009 Team Scream Banner Contest!

Tyler Remieres won the 2nd place

Luke De Leeuw & Jason Miller were even for the 3rd place

The following banner has been awarded a Special Mention Award in recognition to her great effort!

Congratulation Tristen Weidemann for Winning the Special Mention Award!

We also want to Thank everybody that participated to the contest. Your banners were all awesome! Get ready for next year, the contect will be back!

Brennan Jonhston / Robert Adkins

Breana Abram / Will Neal

George Dixon / Nihiser Family

Breana Abram

Breana Abram

Time Hare / Crystal Ixta

Hunter Wallace